2019-2020 VisionWay Staff:

Mrs. Tolliver

Glenna Tolliver Administrator Glenna.Tolliver@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Crowley

Zach Crowley Athletic Director & Student Minister Zach.Crowley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Cook

Kim Cook Secretary Kim.Cook@VisionWaySchool.org

ImageComing-640x800

Trisha Sorensen Director of Technology trisha.sorensen@visionwayschool.org

ImageComing-640x800

Renee Brown Program Coordinator renee.brown@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Barry

Sheena Barry P.E. Teacher and Classroom Aide Sheena.Barry@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Dooley

Rhea Dooley Music Teacher Rhea.Dooley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Burch

Mr. Burch Band Director Office@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Bell

Jenny Bell School Chef

Mrs. Semon

Ruth Semon Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Kohl

Julie Kohl Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. Wood

Stacey Wood Before School Supervisor

ImageComing-640x800

Danielle Hall After School Program

ImageComing-640x800

Krista Hanauer Custodian

Mrs. Emerson

Mickey Emerson Speech and Language Pathologist office@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Corso

Sheila Corso Resource Coordinator Sheila.Corso@visionwayschool.org

ImageComing-640x800

Mallory Crites Resource/1st Grade Aide mallory.crites@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Piatt

Beth Piatt 3yrs AM & 3s/4s PM Pre-K Teacher beth.piatt@visionwayschool.org

PMVW0110

. Trina Tullis 3 yr Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Campbell

Charlotte Campbell 4 yr Pre-K Teacher/Resource Charlotte.Campbell@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Markwell

. Beth Markwell 4 yr Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Stickel

Rachelle Stickel Kindergarten Teacher rachelle.stickel@visionwayschool.org

ImageComing-640x800

Allison Bell Art Teacher/Kindergarten Aide Allison.Bell@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Grant

Michelle Grant 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Grant@VisionWaySchool.org

ImageComing-640x800

. Marry Farris 1st Grade Student Teacher

Mr. Wamsley

Dave Wamsley 2nd Grade Teacher Dave.Wamsley@VisionWaySchool.org

ImageComing-640x800

Kailey LeVault 3rd Grade Teacher kailey.levault@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Good

Susan Good 4th Grade Teacher Susan.Good@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. O'Malley

Courtney O'Malley 5th Grade Teacher Courtney.OMalley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Worsham

Caleb Worsham Jr. High Teacher Caleb.Worsham@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Hopper

William Hopper Jr. High Teacher William.Hopper@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Lupton

Ann Lupton Jr. High Teacher Ann.Lupton@VisionWaySchool.org

Contact Us:

VISIONWAY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

office@visionwayschool.org

School: 217-824-6722

Fax: 217-824-6622

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon