2021-2022 VisionWay Staff:

Mr. Parrish

John Parrish School Administrator john.parrish@visionwayschool.org

Kim Cook Secretary Kim.Cook@VisionWaySchool.org

Renee Brown Program Coordinator renee.brown@visionwayschool.org

Sheila Corso Resource Coordinator Sheila.Corso@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Althoff

Rachel Althoff Resource/ Speech

Mrs. Bracht

Christiane Bracht School Nurse christiane.bracht@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Meades

Krissie Meads School Nurse krissie.meads@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Minks

Shelly Minks IT Coordinator shelly.minks@visionwayschool.org

Julie Kohl Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. Bell

Jenny Bell Executive Chef

Mrs. Waters

Kristie Waters Cafeteria Assistant

Mrs. Piatt

Mrs. Piatt

Beth Piatt 3yrs AM & 3s/4s PM Pre-K Teacher beth.piatt@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Tullis

Mrs. Tullis

Trina Tullis 3yr/ Half-day 4yr Preschool Classroom Aide

Ms. Bell

Ms. Bell

Makayla Bell 3yr/Half-day 4yr Preschool Classroom Aide

Mrs. Campbell

Mrs. Campbell

Charlotte Campbell 4 yr Pre-K Teacher charlotte.campbell@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Wagahoff

Mrs. Wagahoff

Jill Wagahoff Pre-K Classroom Aide

Mrs. Robinson

Mrs. Robinson

Mindy Robinson Kindergarten Teacher mindy.robinson@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Grant

Mrs. Grant

Michelle Grant 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Grant@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Cruit

Mrs. Cruit

Jenny Cruit 1st Grade Classroom Aide

Mrs. Bell

Mrs. Bell

Allison Bell Art Teacher/Kindergarten Aide Allison.Bell@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Wamsley

Mr. Wamsley

Dave Wamsley 2nd Grade Teacher Dave.Wamsley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Huddleston

Mr. Huddleston

Colby Huddleston 2nd Grade Classroom Aide

Mrs. Parrish

Mrs. Parrish

Kelsey Parrish 3rd Grade Teacher kelsey.parrish@visionwayschool.org

Ms. Cook

Ms. Cook

Meredith Cook 3rd grade Classroom Aide

Mrs. LeVault

Mrs. LeVault

Kailey LeVault 4th Grade Teacher kailey.levault@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Debra LeVault

Mrs. Debra LeVault

Debra LeVault 5ht Grade Teacher deb.levault@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Kelli Hanley

Mrs. Kelli Hanley

Kelli Hanley Jr. High Teacher kelli.hanley@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Barry

Mrs. Barry

Sheena Barry Physical Education sheena.barry@visionwayschool.org

Ms. Sierra Brodhacker

Ms. Sierra Brodhacker

Sierra Brodhacker Jr. High Teacher sierra.brodhacker@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Joe Mann

Mr. Joe Mann

Joe Mann Jr. High Teacher joe.mann@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Burch

Mr. Burch

Russ Burch 5th grade/Jr. High Band Director russ.burch@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Patterson

Mrs. Patterson

Lorri Patterson Elementary/Jr. High Music lorri.patterson@visionwayschool.org