2019-2020 VisionWay Staff:

Mrs. Tolliver

Glenna Tolliver Administrator Glenna.Tolliver@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Brown

Renee Brown Program Coordinator renee.brown@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Cook

Kim Cook Secretary Kim.Cook@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Wamsley

Monica Wamsley School Nurse monica.wamsley@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Bell

Jenny Bell School Chef

Mrs. Waters

Kristy Waters Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Kohl

Julie Kohl Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. Wood

Stacey Wood Before School Supervisor

Mrs. Corso

Sheila Corso Resource Coordinator Sheila.Corso@visionwayschool.org

021_Shelly_Minks_01

Shelly Minks Technology Coordinator shelly.minks@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Barry

Sheena Barry P.E. Teacher and Classroom Aide Sheena.Barry@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Dooley

Rhea Dooley Music Teacher Rhea.Dooley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Burch

Mr. Burch Band Director Office@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Piatt

Mrs. Piatt

Beth Piatt 3yrs AM & 3s/4s PM Pre-K Teacher beth.piatt@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Tullis

Mrs. Tullis

Trina Tullis 3yr Preschool Classroom Aide

Mrs. Campbell

Mrs. Campbell

Charlotte Campbell 4 yr Pre-K Teacher/Resource Charlotte.Campbell@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Roberts

Mrs. Roberts

.Rebecca Roberts 4 yr Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Grant

Mrs. Grant

Michelle Grant 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Grant@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Cruit

Mrs. Cruit

Jenny Cruit 1st Grade Classroom Aide

Mrs. Bell

Mrs. Bell

Allison Bell Art Teacher/Kindergarten Aide Allison.Bell@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Wamsley

Mr. Wamsley

Dave Wamsley 2nd Grade Teacher Dave.Wamsley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Huddleston

Mr. Huddleston

Colby Huddleston 2nd Grade Classroom Aide

Mrs. Parrish

Mrs. Parrish

Kelsey Parrish 3rd Grade Teacher kelsey.parrish@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. LeVault

Mrs. LeVault

Kailey LeVault 4th Grade Teacher kailey.levault@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Parrish

Mr. Parrish

John Parrish 5th Grade Teacher john.parrish@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Hopper

Mr. Hopper

William Hopper Jr. High Teacher William.Hopper@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Worsham

Mr. Worsham

Caleb Worsham Jr. High Teacher Caleb.Worsham@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Beckmier

Mrs. Beckmier

Michelle Beckmier Jr. High Teacher michelle.beckmier@visionwayschool.org