2019-2020 VisionWay Staff:

Mrs. Tolliver

Glenna Tolliver Administrator Glenna.Tolliver@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Cook

Kim Cook Secretary Kim.Cook@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Barry

Sheena Barry P.E. Teacher and Classroom Aide Sheena.Barry@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Dooley

Rhea Dooley Music Teacher Rhea.Dooley@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Burch

Mr. Burch Band Director Office@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Bell

Jenny Bell School Chef

Mrs. Semon

Ruth Semon Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Kohl

Julie Kohl Lunchroom Supervisor

Mrs. Wood

Stacey Wood Before School Supervisor

Mrs. Corso

Sheila Corso Resource Coordinator Sheila.Corso@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Piatt

Mrs. Piatt

Beth Piatt 3yrs AM & 3s/4s PM Pre-K Teacher beth.piatt@visionwayschool.org

PMVW0110

PMVW0110

. Trina Tullis 3 yr Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Campbell

Mrs. Campbell

Charlotte Campbell 4 yr Pre-K Teacher/Resource Charlotte.Campbell@VisionWaySchool.org

Mrs. Markwell

Mrs. Markwell

. Beth Markwell 4 yr Pre-K Aide

Mrs. Stickel

Mrs. Stickel

Rachelle Stickel Kindergarten Teacher rachelle.stickel@visionwayschool.org

ImageComing-640x800

ImageComing-640x800

Allison Bell Art Teacher/Kindergarten Aide Allison.Bell@visionwayschool.org

Mrs. Grant

Mrs. Grant

Michelle Grant 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Grant@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Wamsley

Mr. Wamsley

Dave Wamsley 2nd Grade Teacher Dave.Wamsley@VisionWaySchool.org

ImageComing-640x800

ImageComing-640x800

Kailey LeVault 3rd Grade Teacher kailey.levault@visionwayschool.org

Mr. Worsham

Mr. Worsham

Caleb Worsham Jr. High Teacher Caleb.Worsham@VisionWaySchool.org

Mr. Hopper

Mr. Hopper

William Hopper Jr. High Teacher William.Hopper@VisionWaySchool.org

Contact Us:

VISIONWAY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

office@visionwayschool.org

School: 217-824-6722

Fax: 217-824-6622

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon